lang="en-US"> Leadership Council Bluffs Class – Leadership Council Bluffs Alumni Association

Leadership Council Bluffs Class

Over the years, more than 500 participants have graduated from our program, and we are proud to say that many are serving on boards, commissions, and in local and state government. Not only are they trustees of their community, but, through honing their leadership skills, they have made valuable contributions to their companies as well. Many have been selected to participate in Leadership Iowa, allowing them to network with leaders across the state and gain even more knowledge and experiences.

We are proud of what Leadership Council Bluffs has to offer its participants. Through a partnership forged with the Council Bluffs Chamber of Commerce and the Leadership Council Bluffs Alumni Association, we are taking Leadership Council Bluffs to the next level. Class members will refine skills and realize potential, review Council Bluffs’ history and become involved in its future. They will examine connections between various community systems, gain direct experience in new areas, and establish valuable relationships, both personally and professionally, which endure long after graduation.

Please feel free to call with any questions you might have regarding the class schedule or the Leadership Council Bluffs program, and thank you for your continued interest and support.

Lori Shields, Council Bluffs Area Chamber of Commerce


Class 30: “TriTens”

CB Chamber and LCBAA are proud to introduce this year’s class, Leadership Council Bluffs, Class XXX:

Angela Barry, American National Bank
Kristen Blum, CHI Health Mercy Council Bluffs
Kim Buthe, Council Bluffs Area Chamber of Commerce
Jeremy Capo, Iowa Western Community College
Tim Carmody, Council Bluffs Police Department
Patrick Coghlan, US Bank
Sam Comfort, Goodwill Industries, Inc.
Vanessa Dobles, Union Pacific Museum Association
Jeff Franco, Pottawattamie County Conservation
Brandon Garrett, City of Council Bluffs
Jeremy Hahn, Petersen Law, PLLC
Brooke Hubbard, Edwards Auto Group
Elizabeth Hunter, Schemmer & Associates
Dan Koenig, Council Bluffs Area Chamber of Commerce
Lindsey Mahan, TS Bank
Michael Morgan, Iowa School for the Deaf
Clarissa Newman, Charles E. Lakin Human Services Campus
Debbie Orduna, Boys Town Iowa
Blaine Phillips, Council Bluffs Convention & Visitors Bureau
Toby Rees, Council Bluffs Community School District
Theresa Springer, Centris Federal Credit Union
Travis Waldstein, AirServ Heating & Air Conditioning

Leave A Comment

Chris Davis Authentic Jersey